Friday, March 24, 2023
HomeNews'Attack' in Zaman Park; Maryam Nawaz and Rana Sanaullah are named in...

‘Attack’ in Zaman Park; Maryam Nawaz and Rana Sanaullah are named in the petition

LAHORE: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) filed a request to register a case against the ‘attack by policemen’ on Imran Khan’s residence in Zaman Park, in which Maryam, senior vice president of Muslim League (N). Nawaz and Federal Interior Minister Rana Sanaullah were also nominated.

The application for the case was made to the caretaker of Imran Khan’s residence, Owais Ahmed, at the Racecourse police station.

According to the details, Caretaker Chief Minister Mohsin Naqvi and IG Punjab Usman Anwar, CCPO Lahore Siddique Kamiana, DIG Operations Afzal Kausar, SSP Operations Soheb Ashraf, Police Station CIA and SPs of President are also nominated in the application. are

According to the sources, the application also includes details of carrying licensed arms and goods to be carried from home. It was said in the petition that during the attack, the police also took away Rs 50,000 from the employees.

The petition stated that ‘Clothes and 10 pairs of uniforms, staff documents, ATMs, perfumes, hair dryer machines, 9 SMG guns, two pistols were taken. License numbers of legal arms and details of bullets are also mentioned in the application.


Most Popular

Recent Comments